Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jackie Casab, DC -  - Chiropractor

Casab Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Jackie Casab, DC

Chiropractor located in Silicon Valley, San Jose, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Jackie Casab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jackie Casab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elianna H.
Submitted 04/25/22
My daughter does not like to go to chiropractors but with Jackie she feels very comfortable and at ease when she gets her adjustments. She is very caring and understand as well very knowledgeable in her field. I truly recommend her to all.
Kara J.
Submitted 04/09/22
I always feel much better, more limber and fantastic after I see Dr. Jackie she is amazing!
Charlene P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I have been seeing Dr Jackie for several years now and she is hands down the best chiropractor I have ever seen. She is very thorough in you consultation appointment, she will go through your full history. As someone who deals with anxiety and PTSD is was a breath of fresh air to be asked if there was any accommodations that I would need. She has helped me through my entire healthcare journey dealing with a chronic musculoskeletal disorder. She really cares about her patients and does everything she can to help those who come to see her.
Kanaka S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Thoughtful Attentive Sensitive
Kara J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Pulled my hamstring a few weeks ago and over the duration I've been seeing Dr. Jackie for care, now my leg feels so much better and more pain!
Sandy C.
Submitted 10/12/21
My visit with Dr. Casab was a wonderful experience! Dr. Casab was very thorough in her explanation of her treatment plan and technique. I also appreciated that she reviewed, with me, the patient forms that I filled out before she began treatment. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Casab and I have to say that my appointment with her was the most thorough chiropractic visit that I’ve even had. I felt immediate relief from some of my more concerning symptoms, which, if you know me, is not an easy task. Thank you, so much! I highly recommend her!
Shavaun B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was in a bit of discomfort and am on the mend now, she was very thorough with questions and exam.
Tandis N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Jackie is not only a professional at what age does, she is also a very pleasant person. She uses various methods to aid your ailments. For my TMJ, she did massage and manipulation, and for my neck and back she did massage and cupping. All of this is helping me to feel less pain. She also assigned me exercises to do at home. Her service is also the sweetest!
John H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always a productive visit! Thank you Dr Jackie
Antonio P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very satisfying experience!
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/09/20
I am always amazed that I can walk into Dr. Jackie's office feeling an incredible amount of pain, and walk out with little to none. Dr. Jackie does not just focus on the one area that I am having an issue with, but rather takes the time to evaluate the whole body. You do not feel like she is rushing you in any way, which is very different from most others I have experience with in the medical field. I cannot recommend her more highly.
Ken C.
Submitted 06/28/20
She works to recover years of misfits in my skeleton. Lesson learned , don’t wait until feeling pain to go to a chiropractor Get therapy early. She has a broad and holistic approach, taking input from this patient.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/18/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Jackie is very informative about the health of my spine and techniques to maintain and improve that health.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Jacky is the best! She’s an expert who understands the body and pain management from a multi-systems, holistic perspective.
Virginia D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Thank you for helping me to feel comfortable at my first appointment with you. I believe you are skilled at listening, understanding, and hands-on therapy. I felt an improvement with my severe headache pain on my first day with you, and look forward to more treatments with you to take care of all my concerns.
Gina H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Got all those knots worked out. Thanks Dr. Jackie!
Ruben F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly environment.
Sky S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I called for an appointment and Dr. Casab was able to see me the same day. As always, her care was extrordinary. Thank you!
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Jackie is the best!! I usually have something weird going on, and she always fixes it. I love that she gives me exercises to support what she does in the office.
Justin D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Thorough evaluation and immediate relief.
What we offer

Common Conditions & Services