Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jackie Casab, DC -  - Chiropractor

Casab Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Jackie Casab, DC

Chiropractor located in San Jose, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Jackie Casab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jackie Casab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Casab is patient and a great listener. She really wanted to get to the heart of what was bothering me and took her time to really explore where the root cause of the pain was coming from. She is fantastic and truly has healing hands!
Alexis H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great as always. Walked out of the office feeling so much better and my headache that I had for four days was gone.
David M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Jackie does great work! Her evening hours are perfect for me. Very thorough and doesn’t try to sell unnecessary appointments
Grace D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Casab always manages to find what is really the root cause of my pain. She spends so much time working on me that it’s like an adjustment and massage in one!
Deanna D.
Submitted 01/04/19
I've seen several physical therapists and other chiropractors, but Dr. Casab exceeds their techniques by a long shot! She is a 5+ in my book.
Julie T.
Submitted 11/13/18
I've only been to the chiropractor a few times. This has been a great experience. My back and neck are feeling so much better.
John H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Felt a difference from the first visit! I’m really looking forward to my next. Dr Casab is extremely knowledgeable and she also has the personality to make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Teresa O.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Jackie is always very helpful, she has made such a difference and my overall health, with her knowledge she has help me take better care of myself...
Isabelle S.
Submitted 09/17/18
We have been visiting Dr Jackie for a couple of years now, initially to help with some specific back/neck pain and now for regular "tune ups". Dr Jackie is very personable and gives clear, easy to follow directions on how to exercise problem areas between visits to ensure flare ups don't recur.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Casab was very personable and yet professional. She knew exactly what I needed. When I walked out of her office I felt like a new woman. Highly recommend seeing her for your medical concerns.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/22/18
I am an athlete by nature, and go to the gym on a daily basis. I mis-align my back/neck every now and then. Jackie is a great chiropractor, that get's me back in full mobility within days! She is great!
Lana S.
Submitted 08/20/18
I hurt my back doing yoga, and I have been suffering from a recurring back pain for the last year or so. When it became obvious that I had to see a doctor for my persistent pain, I was referred to Dr. Casab. She was thorough in asking questions about my pain and checking out my movements. She did a full hour of adjustments each time over the course of four appointments. Pain reduced considerably after the first treatment. I have been pain-free ever since the last appointment. Dr. Casab also prescribed an online exercises that were designed to strengthen certain parts of my body in order to heal and prevent further injuries. Dr. Casab is incredibly intuitive when diagnosing the cause of various symptoms and extremely thoughtful in her approach to treatments. I am no longer afraid to practice yoga as I know I have Dr. Casab to "repair" me if I ever injure myself again :-)
Brad M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very experienced and explains things in a very understandable way. Great first chiropractic experience.
Eric C.
Submitted 03/20/18
First time ever at a chiropractor. Talked thoroughly about my concerns and issues. Look forward to my follow up appointment.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/11/18
Was recommended to see Jackie by my wife and daughter. I was experiencing neck(tightness, tension headaches), shoulder (lack of movement/no strength) and lower back (pain , pulled muscles)issues stemming from a work injury. Was taking a lot of Aleve to help manage the pain. Jackie was able to help reduce the pain and help me to regain my strength/movement and no longer the need for pain pills. She also provided me with exercise techniques to help strengthen these areas. She is a chiro who really cares about her patients! Would highly recommend her!
Maggie K.
Submitted 03/04/18
My first visit to Jackie was back in 4/28/16 , recommended by my daughter. I was having multiple issues. 1. Found that getting off the couch I was experiencing difficulty with movement, felt extremely stiff , difficulty with walking and going up 1 step. Was moving like a 90yr old person which scared me. First visit with Jackie she immediately starting working on me twice a week and within a month I had full movement again! 2. Next was neck and shoulder tension from constant computer and cell phone use. Again Jackie has provided relief 3. Finally my left hand there was a small tendon/ball at the base of my thumb causing me constant pain and loss of strength. My regular doctor sent me to a specialist who suggested surgery . I mentioned this to Jackie and she was familiar with this issue. She was not only able to stop the irritating pain, she was also able to reduce the tendon/ball. I no longer have issues with my thumb . All resolved with no surgery. Jackie has been a blessing! She is very knowledgeable and has a great personality! I would highly recommend you to please schedule a visit with her! You will not regret it!
Teresa O.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Casab is been incredible helpful, and I always get a full adjustment. I’m very grateful for all that she has done for me.
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Casab takes her time to make sure all your issues are addressed and treated. She uses a wide range of treatment methods to that work together for even better results. I would highly recommend her.
Liz D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Jackie is always present and professional. And she's a lot of fun. I like learning about my body and how her treatments can help me move better.
What we offer

Common Conditions & Services