Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jackie Casab, DC -  - Chiropractor

Casab Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Jackie Casab, DC

Chiropractor located in San Jose, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Jackie Casab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jackie Casab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly environment.
Sky S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I called for an appointment and Dr. Casab was able to see me the same day. As always, her care was extrordinary. Thank you!
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Jackie is the best!! I usually have something weird going on, and she always fixes it. I love that she gives me exercises to support what she does in the office.
Justin D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Thorough evaluation and immediate relief.
Frankie R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve been to many chiropractors in different states throughout the years, and I can truly say without hesitation Jackie is THE best. She is thorough, knowledgable, and very easy to talk to her. Go and see for yourself!
Jimy M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Casab was absolutely terrific. She did a very thorough & comfortable initial consultation followed by terrific adjustments (with immediate improvement). Very very satisfied & happy that I found her!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Casab is very knowledgeable and I always feel better when we are through with my treatments.
David B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Jackie made a very thorough review of my health history on my first visit. My neck could barely move when I came to the appointment but now am getting better movement.
Anna B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Casab is patient and a great listener. She really wanted to get to the heart of what was bothering me and took her time to really explore where the root cause of the pain was coming from. She is fantastic and truly has healing hands!
Alexis H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great as always. Walked out of the office feeling so much better and my headache that I had for four days was gone.
David M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Jackie does great work! Her evening hours are perfect for me. Very thorough and doesn’t try to sell unnecessary appointments
Grace D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very helpful
Maria S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Casab always manages to find what is really the root cause of my pain. She spends so much time working on me that it’s like an adjustment and massage in one!
Deanna D.
Submitted 01/04/19
I've seen several physical therapists and other chiropractors, but Dr. Casab exceeds their techniques by a long shot! She is a 5+ in my book.
Julie T.
Submitted 11/13/18
I've only been to the chiropractor a few times. This has been a great experience. My back and neck are feeling so much better.
John H.
Submitted 11/13/18
Felt a difference from the first visit! I’m really looking forward to my next. Dr Casab is extremely knowledgeable and she also has the personality to make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Teresa O.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Jackie is always very helpful, she has made such a difference and my overall health, with her knowledge she has help me take better care of myself...
Isabelle S.
Submitted 09/17/18
We have been visiting Dr Jackie for a couple of years now, initially to help with some specific back/neck pain and now for regular "tune ups". Dr Jackie is very personable and gives clear, easy to follow directions on how to exercise problem areas between visits to ensure flare ups don't recur.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Casab was very personable and yet professional. She knew exactly what I needed. When I walked out of her office I felt like a new woman. Highly recommend seeing her for your medical concerns.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/22/18
I am an athlete by nature, and go to the gym on a daily basis. I mis-align my back/neck every now and then. Jackie is a great chiropractor, that get's me back in full mobility within days! She is great!
What we offer

Common Conditions & Services