Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jackie Casab, DC -  - Chiropractor

Casab Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Jackie Casab, DC

Chiropractor located in Silicon Valley, San Jose, CA

59 total reviews

Dr. Jackie Casab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jackie Casab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
Submitted 03/20/18
First time ever at a chiropractor. Talked thoroughly about my concerns and issues. Look forward to my follow up appointment.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 03/11/18
Was recommended to see Jackie by my wife and daughter. I was experiencing neck(tightness, tension headaches), shoulder (lack of movement/no strength) and lower back (pain , pulled muscles)issues stemming from a work injury. Was taking a lot of Aleve to help manage the pain. Jackie was able to help reduce the pain and help me to regain my strength/movement and no longer the need for pain pills. She also provided me with exercise techniques to help strengthen these areas. She is a chiro who really cares about her patients! Would highly recommend her!
Maggie K.
Submitted 03/04/18
My first visit to Jackie was back in 4/28/16 , recommended by my daughter. I was having multiple issues. 1. Found that getting off the couch I was experiencing difficulty with movement, felt extremely stiff , difficulty with walking and going up 1 step. Was moving like a 90yr old person which scared me. First visit with Jackie she immediately starting working on me twice a week and within a month I had full movement again! 2. Next was neck and shoulder tension from constant computer and cell phone use. Again Jackie has provided relief 3. Finally my left hand there was a small tendon/ball at the base of my thumb causing me constant pain and loss of strength. My regular doctor sent me to a specialist who suggested surgery . I mentioned this to Jackie and she was familiar with this issue. She was not only able to stop the irritating pain, she was also able to reduce the tendon/ball. I no longer have issues with my thumb . All resolved with no surgery. Jackie has been a blessing! She is very knowledgeable and has a great personality! I would highly recommend you to please schedule a visit with her! You will not regret it!
Teresa O.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Casab is been incredible helpful, and I always get a full adjustment. I’m very grateful for all that she has done for me.
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Casab takes her time to make sure all your issues are addressed and treated. She uses a wide range of treatment methods to that work together for even better results. I would highly recommend her.
Liz D.
Submitted 10/20/17
Dr. Jackie is always present and professional. And she's a lot of fun. I like learning about my body and how her treatments can help me move better.
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been going to chiropractors for 35 years and I have never known one to be as knowledgable, thorough, and kind as Dr. Jackie. She is truly an exceptional chiropractor and I would recommend her to anyone.
Mark R.
Submitted 10/19/17
With out her help I would be in terrible pain she helped me more than any doctor physical Therapist Combined she’s amazing !
Mickey C.
Submitted 10/08/17
I’ve been to multiple chiropractors over the last 15 years due to a snowboarding accident. Most of the time I’m in and out and they just treat my problem area, neck, and spine. Dr Jackie not only does all that, but she checks out my entire body. She notices other things all the other chiropractors didn’t take the time to notice. Most of which can be corrected with exercises on my own!. When you go to her, you know your in good hands. The best part. She will be the first to tell you that your fine and don’t need a chiropractor. She has extensive medical knowledge and will Refer you to a doctor that can help you.
Bruce C.
Submitted 10/07/17
I had injured my knee, I had finished medical physical therapy and still was uncomfortable and did not have full use of my knee. Dr Jackie did a great job and helped get me back to riding my bike In record time.
Alex P.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr Casab is the best, and I'm so happy I found her office. She really spends the time working out the kinks and adjusting your whole body. Today she even stretched out my diaphragm, it was awesome! I feel amazing after an adjustment, and she gives you great exercises for home.
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/05/17
Dr. Casab was very thurough with our consult and went into great detail with assessment. She found areas on my body that I didn't even notice were an issue. So much better than the 5 minute in-n-out adjustments I've had in the past! You can tell she really knows her stuff and genuinely cares about pin pointing and resolving the underlying issue. Would definitely recommend!
Hermie S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Jackie treated our small dog who suffered from severe back pain. He became completely lame in the hind legs and our vet referred him to a special center to get back surgery. I did a Yelp search for animal chiropractors and discovered Jackie. After the 1st of 4 treatments there was improvement 12 hours later and he kept making improvement since. I really like the fact that she comes to our house and not only is it so convenient, but our dog is more relax in his home environment.
Adriana B.
Submitted 03/25/17
Very thorough and so patient with my 12 year old daughter!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/20/17
I have been seeing Dr Jackie for over a year for various problems, from low back pain, plantar fasciitis, achilles tendonitis, and have always found her to be thorough, not only getting to the root of the problem, but helping with on line exercises (and actually showing you how to do them), and spending so much time with me (this is not a quick in and out place, just crack and go). She literally adjusts your entire body, does massage and deep tissue work ( Graston Technique) if needed and more. I went in Friday with something new for me. Severe pain in my upper back, neck and shoulders from a new job that has me hunched over a lap top. She spent an hour with me, and by Saturday, I was pain free! I am so grateful to Dr Jackie, she is the best!
Stanley L.
Submitted 03/18/17
Dr. Casab is very comprehensive in her diagnostic process. I have been to a few chiropractors in the past. They proceeded to adjustments without fully evaluate the entire body. This is something that sets Dr. Casab apart from the other chiropractors.
Pam A.
Submitted 03/17/17
I have known Dr. Jackie for years!!! She is a truly gifted diagnostician!! She found stuff that nobody else did!! Not only does she do the actual treatment, but she prescribes exercises to support that treatment. In the past, with other chiropractors, I have felt like a revolving checkbook, they just want to keep me coming back. Not Dr. Jackie, she actually wants her patients to get better!!! My husband came in walking like Lurch, really struggling to do his job. He is now pain free and can work as much as he wants. My only regret about this site is that there are no more than 5 stars available. I can't recommend her highly enough. As a side note, she has also adjusted my horses, and they love her!!! She makes the lives of everyone in my family so much better!!!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 03/11/17
I cannot thank Dr. Jackie enough. I have been to a couple other chiropractors before, but none of them come close to my experience with her. Whenever I would go to other chiropractors I never really understood what they were doing and why. With Dr. Jackie that changed right off the bat. She checked out my entire body. She informed me of what she found, how it was effecting me, and answered all my questions. I felt apart of the visit. I recommend her to everyone!
Mickey C.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Jackie is the best. She has flexible hours so I don't have time off of work. She is very nice and very thorough. She takes the time to actually check you out completely. No 2 minute in and out sessions. She cares. I had an issue with my hip and carpal tunnel in my wrist. She was able to adjust back, neck, hip, and wrists. She also gave me simple exercises to help with my carpal tunnel issues. The best part was when she came to my house to chiropractic my dog Jackson! She is great and highly recommended.
What we offer

Common Conditions & Services